Cristina Greco

Interim Executive Director
cristina@ecokids.ca
ext. 106

Deborah McKeon

Manager, Finance and Operations
deborahm@ecokids.ca
ext. 115

Communications

Jennifer Mack

Manager, Communications and Campaigns
jennifer@ecokids.ca
ext. 108

Sarah Iannicello

Manager, Sustainability
sarahi@earthday.ca
ext. 207

Alexander Miranda

Assistant, Programs
alexander@ecokids.ca

Daniela Perez

Junior Web Developer
daniela@ecokids.ca

Programs

Jane Pilskalnietis

Manager, POP-UP Play Programs

(on maternity leave until March 2020)

Leila Barati

Mentor, Play Programs
leila@ecokids.ca
ext. 117

Stephanie Cormier

Mentor, Play Programs
stephanie@ecokids.ca
ext. 203

Ann Cummings

Mentor, Play Programs
ann@ecokids.ca
ext. 203

Sarah McCans

Mentor, Play Programs
sarah@ecokids.ca
ext. 203

Linda Naccarato

Education Consultant
lindanacc@ecokids.ca
ext. 203

Earth Day Canada (1991) Inc. | Danielle Francesca Lobo | Deborah Doncaster
October 30, 2019
Earth Day Canada (1991) Inc. is fully committed to issues of Diversity and Inclusion with respect to adherence to the Ontario Human Rights Code. We recognize that there is always room for growth in combating systemic discrimination in Canadian society. We are committed to evolving as advocates for social change for all staff and participants of our programs.